Skip to product information
1 of 1

Killem Dafoe

Slasher Vol 3

Slasher Vol 3

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Slasher Vol 3 is the third and final instalment of the Slasher series. Killem Dafoe is back with another dark and gritty pack. But this time with a twist. 10 crafted samples ranging for synth heavy 80's bangers to mob boss vibes. Slasher Vol 3 was made with a mixture of real/virtual instruments such as Fender Stratocaster, Fender Squire Jazz Bass, Nylon String Acoustic, Arturia Synth Collection (Arp 2600, Jun-6, Mini V, Prophet, B-3 Organ). 


Stem Option Available perfect for looping, chopping or taking each individual instrument/texture and building entirely new ideas.


The first two samples "Capo" and "Cartel" have two versions with and without percussion. This is included in the "Comps" pack also.  


10 Samples

Stereo WAV 24/44 Format
Instant Digital Download
Compatible with any DAW (Reason, Logic, Ableton, FL, Pro Tools, Etc)
Master Clearance Guaranteed (Full disclosure agreement)
Stem option available

View full details