Skip to product information
1 of 1

Killem Dafoe, Beatnick Dee



Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


Beatnick Dee & Killem Dafoe present their first collaborative sample library

This versatile library packs 14 compositions inspired by moody 70's Library records, mellow Soul, Psych-Rock and sinister Horror OST's. It has gems for smooth soulful Boom Bap, dramatic Trap, and eerie, cinematic beats with lots of material on here with various change-ups, outros, and additional pieces of music to mess with!

Gear Used: Sequential Prophet 6, Crumar Roadrunner 2, Behringer Poly D, Fender Strat, Behringer Solina String Ensemble, Squire Jazz Bass, Epiphone Gibson Special, PRS SE Mira, Percussion - Flexatone, Tambourine, Guiro. 

Choose between the 14 original sample compositions by themselves or the compositions and stems.

Each sample is labeled with BPM and Key.

Master Clearance guaranteed. Read the licenses.

View full details