Skip to product information
1 of 1

Killem Dafoe

Foundations Vol.1

Foundations Vol.1

Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

“Foundations Vol. 1” by Killem Dafoe
• 🎶 Step into the heart of hip-hop with a library designed to be the bedrock of your production journey.
• 🏛️ Sample Central: Immerse yourself in 25 original compositions, each complete with individual stems, genres include soul, jazz and library music.
• 🥁 Beats For Days: Equip your arsenal with 20 hard-hitting Hip Hop Breaks and drum loops, each infused with an unparalleled groove that ensures your beats have that irresistible head-nod factor.
• 🎹 All-Inclusive Toolkit: Dive deep with a staggering 152 one-shots. From punchy kicks to sizzling snares, every sound is tailored to seamlessly integrate into your mix, ensuring you have all the tools at your fingertips.
• 🔧 Producer's Paradise: Foundations Vol.1 is an all-in-one toolbox for producers. Whether you're laying down the base or adding the finishing touch, every element you need is right here.Foundations Volume 1 is the newest release from Killem Dafoe. This pack is perfect for producers looking to lay down the foundations for a dope piece of music. This is a multi purpose kit with 281 sounds inside it, ranging from Sample Starters & Loops, Drum Breaks & One Shots.


Master Clearance is Guaranteed


View full details